+7 495 369 33 91

MAGNA CARTA LAW COMPANY

Magna Carta is a specialized judicial law firm established to defend interests in courts of the Russian Federation, anti-monopoly authorities and administrative agencies of the state. The Company’s lawyers have gained solid positive experience in resolving complex disputes on different category cases. Judicial dispute support is the Company’s main business area and practice.

The sphere of activities is not limited to judicial defense; we render legal and consulting services in the field of civil, corporations, tax and customs law, we have a wide experience in supporting projects in the area of building construction and trade and we have frequently represented creditors’ interests in bankruptcy of organizations and enterprises.

Legal support of Russian and foreign companies in Russia is one of business areas of the Magna Carta law firm. Our clients include stable Russian companies, companies with capital state participation and foreign investment companies.

PARTNER'S ADDRESS

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen!

We greet you on the site of our Company. This law company has been established by partners who have a successful many-years’ experience in judicial defense of your interests including complex projects, such as corporate veil of business against hostile takeover, major disputes with tax authorities, disputes in connection with the execution of building contracts, as well as public contracts. read more

COMPANY’S NEWS

+7 495 369 33 91

юридическая компания «магна карта»

«Магна Карта» – специализированная судебная юридическая фирма, созданная для защиты интересов в судах Российской Федерации, антимонопольных органах, административных органах государства. Юристами компании накоплен большой положительный опыт в разрешении сложных споров по различным категориям дел. Сопровождение судебных споров является основным направлением деятельности компании и основной практикой компании.

Сфера деятельности не ограничивается судебной защитой, оказываем юридические и консалтинговые услуги в области гражданского, корпоративного, налогового, таможенного права, имеем обширный опыт сопровождения проектов в области строительства, торговли, неоднократно представляли интересы кредиторов при банкротстве организаций и предприятий.

Юридическое сопровождение деятельности российских и зарубежных компаний в России является одним из направлений деятельности юридической фирмы «Магна Карта». Среди наших клиентов - устойчивые российские компании, компании с государственным участием в капитале и компании с иностранными инвестициями.

Обращение партнера

Уважаемые Дамы и Господа!

Приветствую Вас на сайте нашей компании. Юридическая компания основана партнерами, которые на протяжении долгих лет имеют успешный опыт судебной защиты ваших интересов, в том числе по сложным проектам, таким как корпоративная защита бизнеса от недружественных поглощений, крупные споры с налоговыми органами, споры в связи с исполнением строительных контрактов, в том числе государственных контрактов. читать полностью

Новости Компании